As time ticks by, memories fade. Thankfully, we've introduced user Save Lists!

Your Save List allows you save items in one place for future consideration. To save an item to your Save list, click on the 'Add' icon on any item profile:

They can be used in all sorts of ways, including:

  • Save items in a wish-list, for future consideration¬†
  • Save items to rate/review at a later time


Finally, all Save Lists default to being private, meaning that only you are able to see the contents of your Save List. You can make your Save List public by de-selecting the 'Private' tick box:

Did this answer your question?